play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Kingdom Ltd

At Car Kingdom Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Kingdom Ltd

Car Kingdom Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Jo W on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from car kingdom. Honoured warranty and resolved issues with car in timely manner.


  • 5

    Great dealer, highly recommend!

    By Stuart W on 29 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda 3 from Ray, great service and also replaced my brakes all under the cost of the car. Came with a FL service and 6 months warranty. Painless transaction and also got the car taxed for me on the day. Would highly recommend buying from here.


  • 5

    Professional and helpful

    By Billy S on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car a few months ago and was very happy with my purchase, unfortunately the car developed problems, I had been assured that the problems would be dealt with as soon as I delivered the car back, I am extremely happy with the service I have received and especially the after care service, the problems were fixed all within the warranty , very understanding professional service would highly recommend and definitely will visit again in the future.


  • 5

    Top experience and happy to recommend.

    By Brian M on 09 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I read the reviews about this dealer and tbh it made me take a look at the website and I subsequently bought a car from here. Honest dealer and does everything he says that he is going to do, knows the vehicles and history and will not rush you in to a decision, even called me the next day to ask if everything was as i had hoped with the vehicle... HIGHLY recommended!


  • 5

    Highly recommended, because of his honesty.

    By Stanley O on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Toyota Avensis car from Car kingdom ltd on may 2018. The dealer is not just a car dealer, he is a human with a conscience. His word is his word. I had a chat with him regarding the car on the phone, I was a bit sceptical but when I got to his garage he was exactly what he said. He even went extra mile to pick me up from the train station. He has confidence on his product, he gives 6 months warrant. The challenge I had with the car is the aircon, which he told promised to fix any time i get the car to the garage . Highly recommended, because of his honesty.


  • 5

    Best Dealer I’ve Been Too

    By Michael M on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I’ve had the best experience, I’ve bought my second car from car kingdom which was a Vauxhall now I’ve bought a Audi (A1 TDI SLINE) of the same dealer I cannot complain as this dealer is patient , kind and amazing at what he does and can promise you won’t regret it just pop in and have a look I’m sure you will come out with a car :)


  • 5

    Honest company and professional service

    By Joanna R on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We are pleasantly surprised by the service, the seller was very nice and helpful. When we had questions about the car that we wanted to buy, we received a answer. When we needed a moment to think the seller gave us time to think. Our English is not very good but the seller was patient and explained everything. We bought a car that interested us and we are very happy with it. If we ever buy a second car, we'll take a look here. We wholeheartedly recommend this company because it is honest.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Clare A on 23 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car from car kingdom in May, and they couldn't have been more helpful throughout the whole process. The car is just what I was looking for and so far, has been great. The 6-month warranty and servicing options also give you reassurance. I would thoroughly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car - they are definitely not your typical car salesman experience. Thanks again


  • 5

    Best Experience in AutoTrader

    By Michael M on 30 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The seller was very patient and kind the vauxhall Corsa he sold me was in excellent condition for a 07 plate with a few issues here and there he offered me 6 months warranty which gave me a piece of mind and was very good to know that us customers had this without having to worry to have to waste any money after


‹ Prev Next ›