play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Kingdom Ltd

At Car Kingdom Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Kingdom Ltd

Car Kingdom Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By MARK S on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Fiat 5oo from Ray at Car Kingdom. Let me have a good look over the car and even pointed out to me minor issues which he would fix. Let me go for a test drive on my own which was really helpful. Had some minor damage on bumper which he agreed to repair after purchase. Even drove to my house and collected the car with all works completed in 24 hours. A real pleasure to deal with Car Kingdom. What a difference to many other dealerships!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tahmina Z on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm happy to purchased my car from car kingdom. I bought qashqai 2 in part exchange. I bought the car without test drive but Ray assured us any problem with the car would be dealt. He is approcable and trustworthy  reliable person. Service was very professional. Probably will buy again. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Trust worthy, genuine & no disappointments

    By Gemma L on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been let down by a dodgy dealer in February 2019 and was very sceptical about who i went to next for a car. Having checked the reviews for car kingdom i felt they were worth looking at and it just so happens they had a car i wanted. I met the dealer who is very friendly and personable. Test drove the car noticed something minor with it but was still interested in the car. He reassured me all would be sorted out if i purchased the car along with a new MOT and service as it was within 3 months of expiring. I got the car a couple of days later and this is was 3 weeks ago now and i love my car. I have confidence in the car which i lost in the other car i had. Very very pleased i found this car dealer.


  • 5

    easy and friendly transactions in buying a car

    By steve T on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Zafira from this garage. It was one of the most easy and friendliest transactions in buying a car I have had. The owner Ray was really helpful and genuine. If you are looking to buy a used car then I can strongly recommend this place. Thanks. steve


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark M on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional. Good prices and great customer service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Billy N on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great smooth service. Do exactly as they say would, highly recommend. Can’t fault


  • 5

    Great seller. Honest, relaxed and knowledgable.

    By James B on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW recently from Car Kingdom. The owner was very helpful and honest. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Audi A4, happy customer.

    By Matthew F on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Car Kingdom very recently including a p/X. All staff extremely helpful and friendly. Good selection of motors in their yard. Even took the time to order and deliver upholstery that was missing in their own time on a Saturday. Great experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Cristian B on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company , pleasure to do business with them. Helpful from start to handover . Thanks guys


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Neil A on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As with most people buying a used car we are always dubious about buying off dealers but Ray has been a diamond in the rough,no pushiness,realy helpful and honest and im chuffed with the car i purchased,would and probably will buy off again,cheers Ray!