play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Kingdom Ltd

At Car Kingdom Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Kingdom Ltd

Car Kingdom Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham B on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and very honest. Will do anything to keep his customers happy. Would recommend Car Kingdom for your next car purchase. I, will use again for my next car purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Vicki G on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff very friendly and helpful wasn’t too pushy and very honest very happy customer would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By simon M on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are very helpful and kind would recommend A mate every time to go there and would buy a car from them again and the Service Is great


  • 5

    Going the extra mile (or 50!)

    By PHIL P on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I received a very friendly and personal service. The salesman was flexible and accommodating when I had to leave in a rush after buying the new car. He was kind enough to deliver the car to my home the next day free of charge even though we live more than 50 miles away. He also made the paperwork straight forward by registering both the sale of the new car and the purchase of my old car (part exchange) with DVLA for me.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Damian T on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently had the pleasure of buying a used Skoda Fabia estate from this dealer. My sales person was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and polite. The whole process was very efficient, and I got a great trade in on my old car. I live an hour away, so an hour there an hour back, and around 30 mins on the purchase. Definitely recommended!!


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealer, great service.

    By Malini M on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a pleasure to deal with Ray. Both Ray and his partner Abdul went out of their way to help obtain an extra key for my car after the purchase. Great service and trustworthy team! Would highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By MARK S on 18 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Fiat 5oo from Ray at Car Kingdom. Let me have a good look over the car and even pointed out to me minor issues which he would fix. Let me go for a test drive on my own which was really helpful. Had some minor damage on bumper which he agreed to repair after purchase. Even drove to my house and collected the car with all works completed in 24 hours. A real pleasure to deal with Car Kingdom. What a difference to many other dealerships!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Tahmina Z on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I'm happy to purchased my car from car kingdom. I bought qashqai 2 in part exchange. I bought the car without test drive but Ray assured us any problem with the car would be dealt. He is approcable and trustworthy  reliable person. Service was very professional. Probably will buy again. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Trust worthy, genuine & no disappointments

    By Gemma L on 11 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had been let down by a dodgy dealer in February 2019 and was very sceptical about who i went to next for a car. Having checked the reviews for car kingdom i felt they were worth looking at and it just so happens they had a car i wanted. I met the dealer who is very friendly and personable. Test drove the car noticed something minor with it but was still interested in the car. He reassured me all would be sorted out if i purchased the car along with a new MOT and service as it was within 3 months of expiring. I got the car a couple of days later and this is was 3 weeks ago now and i love my car. I have confidence in the car which i lost in the other car i had. Very very pleased i found this car dealer.


  • 5

    easy and friendly transactions in buying a car

    By steve T on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Zafira from this garage. It was one of the most easy and friendliest transactions in buying a car I have had. The owner Ray was really helpful and genuine. If you are looking to buy a used car then I can strongly recommend this place. Thanks. steve


‹ Prev Next ›