play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Kingdom Ltd

At Car Kingdom Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Kingdom Ltd

Car Kingdom Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Review on purchasing a Land Rover

    By Mike N on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a Land Rover from Car Kingdom, i found Car Kingdom very friendly and helpful - it wasn't a problem for him to run through any question i had about the car, at no time was he pushy on the sale. He happily organised for a small repair to the seat and he had the car delivered to my house when completed. I had an issues with the light on the dash and he was happy for the car to be brought back in and he had this sorted within a day. I have had the car for a few months now and haven't experienced any issues with the car at all. I would happily recommend buying a car from here


  • 5

    Amazing and helpful experience

    By Heidi N on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have had the best ever experience in buying a second-hand car. Seller was helpful honest and did not treat me in any degrading way as a woman. So if you are a single woman buying a car you will be treated with respect.


  • 5

    Would not recommend

    By Elle M on 01 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Initially helpful but the car has been back several times and the problem has not been rectified. Second time returned with damage to the car in two places, last time personal item broken( admitted car cleaner broke it!) Not very honest. Would not recommend this dealer. Steer clear and use an RAC or AA accredited dealership!


  • 5

    Ist car purchased from a dealer in 11 years

    By Tony A on 25 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had to buy a car after mine was written off by someone not paying attention. Read Car Kingdom's reviews and thought I would give them a try. The salesman was very helpful and did not pressure me at all. They had the type of car I was looking for and the sale went easily. Happy to go back to in the future.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Christian B on 23 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Honda civic type S today Top bloke. Easy to talk too. He didnt have that annoying salesmen tone with me. Pointed out faults straight away. Cheers


  • 5

    Wow, fantastic experience, best ever!

    By Adrian F on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So glad I bought my car from Cars Kingdom. Great car and outstanding service. Ray and his colleagues go the extra mile, highly recommended.


  • 5

    A reassuring garage to buy a used car from.

    By Rashmi P on 16 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a lovely little Mini Cooper from Car Kingdom recently. The service was 'great'. They simply gave us the key and told us to come back when we were satisfied. There was no hard sell/no pressure whatsoever. Very professional individuals - but more than that - nice, genuine people. They delivered the car to our home that evening as promised. Unfortunately, we did notice an issue with the car a few days later. When I contacted Car Kingdom - they were very apologetic (not that it was a direct fault of theirs). They agreed to collect the car, and they fixed the issue. No questions/no quibbles - true to their word. Then they returned the car back to us. Car Kingdom has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend them. They take away the stress of buying a used car.


  • 5

    Purchsed my first car, a lovely Nissan Micra

    By Kellie B on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Ray was extremely helpful, honest and friendly and made the experience of purchasing my first car easy. He did a great job in preparing the car for me to pick up and it’s been a lovely little car to drive since. I definitely recommend, thank you!


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Jo W on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from car kingdom. Honoured warranty and resolved issues with car in timely manner.


  • 5

    Great dealer, highly recommend!

    By Stuart W on 29 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mazda 3 from Ray, great service and also replaced my brakes all under the cost of the car. Came with a FL service and 6 months warranty. Painless transaction and also got the car taxed for me on the day. Would highly recommend buying from here.


‹ Prev Next ›