play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Kingdom Ltd

At Car Kingdom Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Kingdom Ltd

Car Kingdom Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Professional Transaction /brilliant vehicle

    By David O on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fabulous Nissan Juke from Car Kingdom last month. Brilliant vehicle, really pleased. Genuinely helpful and professionally handled from initial enquiry to full purchase. Thanks.


  • 5

    Top service, Top bloke!.......

    By shaun N on 11 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Ray is a top bloke!... He delivered the Honda civic I bought from him (in person because it was no delivery drivers at that time), right to my door, nearly 300 miles away... The Service I got from him, was very professional.. Would highly recommend...


  • 5

    Highly recommended 2nd time buyer

    By Billy S on 05 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2nd car brought from car kingdom, honest and reliable, excellent service and after care, has been a pleasure doing business for the second time, I would highly recommend, talks the talk and walks the walk! Need I say more !


  • 5

    Reassuring, friendly and honest!

    By Gemma F on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Reassuring, friendly and honest! I am a 17 year old girl with no car buying experience. I purchased my first car from the friendly car sales man and he was absolutely fantastic. He was completely honest and open. I also felt that he wanted the best for me and would never have sold me a car that wasn't reliable. He was a gentleman through and through and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or buy another car from him in the future! Thank you so much for taking so much time with me to explain, reassure and help me!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham B on 04 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service and very honest. Will do anything to keep his customers happy. Would recommend Car Kingdom for your next car purchase. I, will use again for my next car purchase in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Vicki G on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff very friendly and helpful wasn’t too pushy and very honest very happy customer would highly recommend ⭐️⭐️


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By simon M on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They are very helpful and kind would recommend A mate every time to go there and would buy a car from them again and the Service Is great


  • 5

    Going the extra mile (or 50!)

    By PHIL P on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I received a very friendly and personal service. The salesman was flexible and accommodating when I had to leave in a rush after buying the new car. He was kind enough to deliver the car to my home the next day free of charge even though we live more than 50 miles away. He also made the paperwork straight forward by registering both the sale of the new car and the purchase of my old car (part exchange) with DVLA for me.


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Damian T on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently had the pleasure of buying a used Skoda Fabia estate from this dealer. My sales person was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and polite. The whole process was very efficient, and I got a great trade in on my old car. I live an hour away, so an hour there an hour back, and around 30 mins on the purchase. Definitely recommended!!


  • 5

    Trustworthy car dealer, great service.

    By Malini M on 24 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Was a pleasure to deal with Ray. Both Ray and his partner Abdul went out of their way to help obtain an extra key for my car after the purchase. Great service and trustworthy team! Would highly recommend them!


‹ Prev Next ›