play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Kingdom Ltd

At Car Kingdom Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Kingdom Ltd

Car Kingdom Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    easy and friendly transactions in buying a car

    By steve T on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Zafira from this garage. It was one of the most easy and friendliest transactions in buying a car I have had. The owner Ray was really helpful and genuine. If you are looking to buy a used car then I can strongly recommend this place. Thanks. steve


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mark M on 20 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional. Good prices and great customer service. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Billy N on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great smooth service. Do exactly as they say would, highly recommend. Can’t fault


  • 5

    Great seller. Honest, relaxed and knowledgable.

    By James B on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW recently from Car Kingdom. The owner was very helpful and honest. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Audi A4, happy customer.

    By Matthew F on 16 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Car Kingdom very recently including a p/X. All staff extremely helpful and friendly. Good selection of motors in their yard. Even took the time to order and deliver upholstery that was missing in their own time on a Saturday. Great experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant company

    By Cristian B on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant company , pleasure to do business with them. Helpful from start to handover . Thanks guys


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Neil A on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As with most people buying a used car we are always dubious about buying off dealers but Ray has been a diamond in the rough,no pushiness,realy helpful and honest and im chuffed with the car i purchased,would and probably will buy off again,cheers Ray!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ingrid V on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought for a good price a Nissan Qashqai just before the New Year . Extremely helpful personnel, friendly and trustworthy. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Professional Service, would highly recommend

    By Majid N on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Volkswagen Sharan in part exchange from Car Kingdom in January 2019. Ray is very friendly and helpful. He arranged finance for me before my arrival. Service was very professional. I asked for a small repair and it was done quickly. I wanted gearbox service and I contacted Car Kingdom one week after the sale. Ray was again very helpful and he arranged gearbox service without any charge. I am satisfied with the performance of the car I bought. I recommend Car Kingdom without any hesitation or second thoughts. I am happy to use Car Kingdom if I want to buy a car in future.


  • 5

    Review on purchasing a Land Rover

    By Mike N on 07 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I Purchased a Land Rover from Car Kingdom, i found Car Kingdom very friendly and helpful - it wasn't a problem for him to run through any question i had about the car, at no time was he pushy on the sale. He happily organised for a small repair to the seat and he had the car delivered to my house when completed. I had an issues with the light on the dash and he was happy for the car to be brought back in and he had this sorted within a day. I have had the car for a few months now and haven't experienced any issues with the car at all. I would happily recommend buying a car from here


‹ Prev Next ›